Meet the Team

Medical Education Structure - August 2015

Dr Ian StanleyDeputy Medical Director
Anaesthetic Consultant

Dr Malcolm LittleyAssociate Medical Director
Medical Consultant

Miss Suzanne GawneFY1 Programme Director
Consultant Breast Surgeon
Dr Rosemary BelderbosFY1 Programme Director
Consultant Paediatrician 

Dr Varinder SinghFY2 Programme Director
Consultant Psychiatrist

Dr Mark DziobonGP Training Programme Director

Dr Christine ClarkSAS Lead
Accident & Emergency Specialty Doctor

Mrs Linda WhitfieldHead of Workforce Education & Development

Mrs Kathryn BurtonPostgraduate Education Development Manager
East Lancashire CCG
Works Monday-Thursday
Tuesday based at Learning Centre, RBH

Mrs Melanie StuartMedical Education Admin Manager

Miss Kim ReidFoundation Programme Administrator

Mr Matt HaySpecialty Training Administrator

Mrs Joanne OldfieldSpecialty Training Administrator
Works Monday-Wednesday

Mrs Lynda CalverleyRevalidation & Appraisal Administrator

Mrs Wendy BeatwellMedical Education Administrator
Mrs Shabana AhmedMedical Education Administrator