About Us

The Team

Dr Roy Wallworth - roy.wallworth@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Associate Director of General Practice Education

Dr Mark Dziobon - mark.dziobon@nhs.net
Training Programme Director & Primary Care Medical Educator

Dr Angela Hare - angela.hare@nhs.net
Primary Care Medical Educator

Dr Scott Cooper - scott.cooper@nhs.net
Primary Care Medical Educator

Mrs Kathryn Burton - kathryn.burton@eastlancsccg.nhs.uk
Postgraduate Education Development Manager

Shabana Ahmed - shabana.ahmed@elht.nhs.uk
Medical Education Administrator

Training Practices in East Lancashire