Useful Info

Your Foundation Representatives!

Foundation Year 1

Dr Ahmed El Muntasar
Ahmed.El-Muntasar@elht.nhs.uk
Dr Hedayat Javidi
Hedayat.Javidi@elht.nhs.uk
Dr Susannah Leaf
Susannah.Leaf@elht.nhs.uk
Foundation Year 2

Dr Danielle Cowlin
Danielle.Cowlin@elht.nhs.uk
Dr Lucy Horn
Lucy.Horn@elht.nhs.uk
Dr Rebecca Kuruvilla
Rebecca.Kuruvilla@elht.nhs.uk

Guidance on Reflective Writing in Educational Portfolios
Academy Guidance on Entering Information onto e-Portfolios
Local ELHT Medical Director Guidance

Undergraduate Teaching
Undergraduate Guidelines for Foundation Doctors