Useful Info

Your Foundation Representatives!

Foundation Year 1
Dr Khaleel Ahmed
khaleel.ahmed@elht.nhs.uk

Dr Jack Dover
jack.dover@elht.nhs.uk

Dr Parisa Moori
parisa.moori@elht.nhs.uk

Foundation Year 2

Dr Ahmed El Muntasar
Ahmed.El-Muntasar@elht.nhs.uk

Dr Hedayat Javidi
Hedayat.Javidi@elht.nhs.uk

Dr Susannah Leaf
Susannah.Leaf@elht.nhs.uk


Guidance on Reflective Writing in Educational Portfolios
Academy Guidance on Entering Information onto e-Portfolios
Local ELHT Medical Director Guidance

Undergraduate Teaching
Undergraduate Guidelines for Foundation Doctors